book online

  
Open the calendar popup.

  


  

Luxurious 4* Wedding Venue in Caerphilly,
South Wales

 

Your wedding day is all about you. We understand that your wedding is unique and our lavish four star facilities, combined with our only ‘One Wedding' per day policy ensure you have the exclusivity and luxury you deserve on your very special day. Bryn Meadows is fully licensed for civil ceremonies enabling you to exchange your vows at our leading wedding venue in the beautiful rolling valleys of South Wales.

Surrounded by 100 acres of meadowland, our beautiful panoramic landscape features a natural stone footbridge, a delightful pond & fountain and a large sun terrace, creating a magnificent scenic backdrop for your wedding photographs.

Whatever the size of your wedding party, our two beautifully decorated function suites can perfectly accommodate your wedding party or you may choose a marquee which can be set up within the tranquil setting of the hotel grounds. Your wedding day is probably the biggest and most important event you will ever plan, and our dedicated Wedding Coordinator will be on hand every step of the way to help you create a bespoke wedding package.

On your wedding day, our highly experienced wedding manager and dedicated wedding team will ensure everything runs to perfection, leaving you and your guests to completely relax and enjoy your memorable occasion.

*** Bryn Meadows Golf Hotel & Spa is honoured to have been nominated and short-listed for the last four years as 'Best Venue' in the Welsh National Wedding Awards ***


Wedding Experience Evening - 18th February 2016

Discover what makes Bryn Meadows Golf Hotel & Spa the perfect wedding venue with an opportunity to sample our Wedding Packages.  See our venue dressed like it could look like on your wedding day.  

Enjoy champagne and canapes on arrival, discuss your plans with our highly experienced wedding team, plus view The Barn Suite professionally decorated by Wedding Gems and Buttercup Wedding Flowers.  Plus our other preferred suppliers including Queen of Cakes, Lovey Dovey, Charlotte Alexander Bridalwear, Anderson Photography, Fruitylicious, Cardiff Invitations, Cancer Research Wales and Henrietta Car Hire.

It's free to attend, but pre-booking is essential with events@brynmeadows.co.uk 


Weekend Dates Available in 2016:

Friday 15th April

Saturday 30th April

Saturday 7th May

Friday 13th May

Saturday 14th May

Friday 20th May

Saturday 21st May

Friday 10th June

Friday 17th June

Friday 1st July

Friday 5th August

Friday 16th September

Friday 23rd September

Friday 30th September

Friday 14th October

Friday 21st October

Friday 4th November

Friday 11th November

Friday 25th November 

Friday 23rd December 

Tuesday 27th December

Wednesday 28th December 

Thursday 29th December 


Contact our Wedding Coordinator

Please contact us for more information or to arrange a tour of our stunning wedding venue.
Phone +44 (0)1495 225590 or Email

CONTACT US

t: +44 (0)1495 225590

e: events@brynmeadows.co.uk